Term Dates and School Day 2021 2022

Term Dates for pupils and students 2021 2022
 
2021-2022  Term Begins for pupils  Half Term  Term Ends for pupils
 Autumn Term
Friday, 3rd Sep (Year 7 only) 
Monday, 6th Sep (All pupils)
Monday, 25th Oct -
Friday 29th Oct
Friday, 17th Dec
(Early Closure)
Spring Term   Wednesday, 5th Jan
Monday, 21st Feb -
Friday, 25th Feb
Friday, 8th Apr
(Early Closure) 
Summer Term   Monday, 25th Apr
Monday, 30th May -
Friday, 3rd Jun
Thursday, 21st Jul
(Early Closure) 
School closures for pupils during term time for 2021-2022
 
Thursday, 2nd Sep Staff INSET Day 
Friday, 26th Nov Staff INSET Day
Tuesday, 4th Jan Staff INSET Day
Monday, 2nd May Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th Jun Staff INSET Day
Friday, 22nd July Staff INSET Day
Timings of the School Day 2021 2022
 

08.40 – 09.10

Registration/Tutor Time/Assemblies

09.10 – 10.10

Period 1

10.10 – 11.10

Period 2

11.10 – 11.35    

Break

11.35 – 12.35

Period 3

12.35 – 13.25

Lunch

13.25 – 14.25

Period 4

14.25 – 15.25

Period 5

2020-2021 Term Dates in Calendar Form:

Telephone: 023 80328200 Email: info@st-annes.uk.com